A collection of chamber jazz pieces featuring Darryl Harper’s clarinet with the Wistaria String Quartet, with clarinet quartet, and with his long running jazz trio, The Onus. Compositions by Xavier Davis, Freddie Bryant, Brian Landrus, and Grammy Award-winning composer Ryan Truesdell.

The Onus
Darryl Harper, clarinet
Matthew Parrish, bass
Harry “Butch” Reed, drums

Wistaria String Quartet
Sarah Briggs, violin
Kaila Graef, violin
Delores Thayer, viola
Wayne Smith, cello

Alec Spiegelman, clarinet
Kenny Pexton, clarinet
Brian Landrus, bass clarinet
Todd Marcus, bass clarinet

microphone and stool on parkay floor