Editing – Dana Sperry
“Wound” – video installation by Sonya Clark; music by Brian Landrus
“A Prayer” – composed by Horace Clarence Boyer, arr. by Taylor Barnett
“To Arba Minch” – video installation by Salem Mekuria; ” Tilant, Zare, Nege” composed by Roland Davis
“Foray” – choreographed and danced by Li Chiao-Ping; “Recitative and Frenzy” – composed by James Grant

Darryl Harper, clarinet
Alec Spiegelman, clarinet
Kenny Pexton, clarinet
Brian Landrus, bass clarinet
Marianne Solivan, voice
Lefteris Kordis, piano
Matthew Parrish, bass
Harry “Butch” Reed, drums