Concert at Virginia Commonwealth University August 28, 2016.

Darryl Harper, clarinet
Freddie Bryant, guitar
Kevin Harris, piano
Matthew Parrish, bass
Harry “Butch” Reed, drums

Darryl and Freddie play the introduction to Anthem for Unity

Check out Anthem for Unity in its entirety on Soundcloud.

Kevin solos on Inner Urge

Matthew solos on Bippidi Boppidi Boo

Butch is featured on Freddie's composition "Kaleidoscope"